Huvudväxel
035-581 10

E-post
info@prefabconstruction.se

Besöksadress Halmstad
Slottsmöllan 14 B, 302 31 Halmstad

Besöksadress Stockholm
Strandbergsgatan 61, 112 51 Stockholm

Fakturaadress
ELE 100-109, Box 171, 831 22 Östersund

Våra kontor

Fredrik Karlsson

VD/Projektledare

 

Direktnr: 035-586 33
Mobil: 0709-581 705
fredrik@prefabconstruction.se

Robert Nihlén

Projektledare

 

Direktnr: 035-586 37
Mobil: 0709-581 704
robert@prefabconstruction.se

Björn Fredriksson

Projektledare

 

Direktnr: 035-586 38
Mobil: 0709-581 720
bjorn@prefabconstruction.se

Rickard Eldh

Projektledare

 

Direktnr: 035-586 34
Mobil: 0709-581 043
rickard@prefabconstruction.se

Stefan Lundahl

Projektledare

 

Mobil: 0709-580 501
stefan@prefabconstruction.se

 

Julia Larsson

Konstruktör

 

Direktnr: 035-586 30
Mobil: 0709-581 716
julia@prefabconstruction.se

Anders Ambrosius

Konstruktör

 

Direktnr: 035-586 39
Mobil: 0709-581 045
anders@prefabconstruction.se

Vesa Hurskainen

Konstruktör

 

Direktnr: 035-586 31
Mobil: 0706-581 944
vesa@prefabconstruction.se

Josefine Dahlberg

Konstruktör

 

Direktnr: 035-586 35
Mobil: 0708-581 055
josefine@prefabconstruction.se

Sebastian Eriksson

Konstruktör

 

Direktnr: 035-586 36
Mobil: 0702-581 115
sebastian@prefabconstruction.se