E-post

info@prefabconstruction.se

Besöksadress
Slottsmöllan 14 B, 302 31 Halmstad

Mejerigatan 11, 641 39 Katrineholm

 

Fakturaadress
Prefab Construction

Kund-id FTX8866

FE 301

105 69 Stockholm

Maila PDF-fakturor till: faktura@prefabconstruction.se

 

Våra kontor

Fredrik Karlsson

 

VD/Försäljning

Mobil:  0709-58 17 05
fredrik@prefabconstruction.se

Rickard Eldh

 

Affärsutvecklare

Mobil:  0709-58 10 43
rickard@prefabconstruction.se

Tommy Iseklaar

 

Projektchef

Mobil:  0708-13 73 53
Tommy@prefabconstruction.se

Josefine Dahlberg

 

Konstruktionschef

Mobil:  0708-58 10 55
josefine@prefabconstruction.se

Magnus Hallonlöf

 

Projektledare

Mobil:  0733-12 25 22
Magnus@prefabconstruction.se

Hans Schmidt

 

Projektledare

Mobil:  0733-47 97 40
Hans@prefabconstruction.se

Michael Hols

 

Projektledare

Mobil:  0735-03 83 30
Michael@prefabconstruction.se

Sofie Nilsson | Prefab Construction

Sofie Nilsson

 

Projektledare

Mobil:  0703-03 30 93
Sofie@prefabconstruction.se

Julia Larsson

 

Konstruktör

Mobil:  0709-58 17 16
julia@prefabconstruction.se

Vesa Hurskainen

 

Konstruktör

Mobil:  0706-58 19 44
Vesa@prefabconstruction.se

Sebastian Eriksson

 

Konstruktör

Mobil:  0702-58 11 15
sebastian@prefabconstruction.se

Rewan Eredini

Rewan Eredini

 

Konstruktör/Statik

Mobil:  0709-58 17 04
rewan@prefabconstruction.se

Burim Hyseni  | Prefab Construction

Burim Hyseni

 

Konstruktör/Kalkylingejör

Mobil:  0709-58 17 50
Burim@prefabconstruction.se

Anna Larsson

 

Kvalitetskoordinator/Ekonomi

Mobil:  0709-74 91 34
Anna@prefabconstruction.se